Sesha Bhakthas…

Avathar Sri Seshadri Swamigal Bhaktha Samaajam

Members by E-mail

Om Sathguru Sri Seshadri Swamigal Thiruvadikkae

List of Avathar Sri. Seshadri Swamigal’s Devotees

and Sishyas of Sri. Rajalinga Swamigal

For more information about Sri. Rajalinga Swamigal, please contact the following, on SATURDAYS only, between 9:30 p.m. to 10 p.m. Thank You!

Name Email ID
Shri. Rajagopal mahanseshadri.gurushishyas@gmail.com
Shri. Santosh seshadriswamigal@gmail.com
Smt. Vaishnavi mahaansesha.vaishnavi@gmail.com
Smt. Nirmala & Shri. B. S. Ramaswamy mail2bsramaswamy@gmail.com
Shri. R. Gokul Krishna chweetmady@yahoo.com
Kum. Sharanya rashanya@yahoo.com
Shri. Karthik Rajagopal karthik_raj21@yahoo.co.in
Shri. M. G. Sadasivam srirangamsadasivamsesha@yahoo.in
Smt. M.S. Gayathri Balaji gayu.sivam@gmail.com
Shri. R.S. Balaji rs.balaji.raman@gmail.com
Shri. M.S.Jambunathan jamshuttle77@gmail.com
Smt.S.Shyamala Jambunathan shyami.jam@gmail.com
Shri.Sundararajan ssr.1952@gmail.com
Shri.S.Shankar Subramanian v-2sshsu@hotmail.com
Shri. S. Sivaraman annubagu@gmail.com
Ms.Bhagyashree Sivaraman visa.94.music@gmail.com
Shri.Venkata Ramanan ramanan@vsa.co.in
Smt.Charumathi Ramanan charu.ramanan@gmail.com
Shri.Arjun ferrariarj@gmail.com
Ms. Lakshmi Ramanan sendmailtolak@gmail.com
Shri. Ram Chandran srt_chandran@yahoo.com
Shri.Karthik kchandra@aecom.yu.edu
Shri..Rajesh rajeshscb@gmail.com
Smt.Kanchana Rajesh kanchrajesh5@gmail.com
Shri.L.Viswanathan viswanathanl@hotmail.com
Shri.S.Sunderaraman raman.sunder@gmail.com
Prof.Venkata Subramanian nsvs47@yahoo.co.in
Smt.Geetha Sunderaraman geethasunder.raman@gmail.com
Hariharan k.hariharan_16@rediffmail.com
Smt.Mahalakshmi Venkat v_mahalakshmi@ril.com
Shri.Venkat rsvk68@sify.com
Shri.Subramaniyan vaidyanathan.vsubraman@gmail.com
Shri.Baskara Subramanian baskarasubbu@yahoo.com
Dr.(Smt)Sita ramsita@gmail.com
Dr.Ramchandran ramugita@gmail.com
Shri.Rajagopalan Nair rajsrm@hotmail.com
Shri.U.K.Nair uknair_ambat@rediffmail.com
Smt.Sutha Venugopal sutha.venu@gmail.com
Shri.G.Rajaraman grajaraman@hotmail.com
Smt.Kalavathy Rajaraman rajaramankala@gmail.com
Shri.Vishal Gupta v_2visg@hotmail.com
Shri.Srinivasan Krishnamurthy srinivasan.krishnamurthy@oracle.com
Shri. Chockalingam chocks1965@gmail.com
Dr.Lakshimi Narasiman seshdent@yahoo.com
Shri.Balaganesh rmbala@gmail.com
Shri.RamaChandran ramshaila@gmail.com
Shri..Natarajan jnats@msn.com
Shri.Siva Ram Krishna t.sivaramkrishna@gmail.com
Shri.Anand Talwalkar KRC aanand@kraheja.com
Ms.Minakshi Thacker minakshi147@gmail.com
Shri.Rasne korracoatpolymers@yahoo.com
Shri.Elangovan elangovan.aaxlesindia.com
Shri.Nedunchezhian licnedunchezhian@gmail.com
Shri.Krishna pukrishna72@yahoo.com
Shri.Ameya ameya22in@yahoo.com
Shri.Suresh suresh_vidyarediffmail.com
Shri.Krishna krishnan@sympatico.ca
Shri. Rev.Korinne, (USA) innovative7@yahoo.com
Shri.Sundaresan microbetechnologies@gmail.com
Shri.Sathya Narayanan ssn_viru@yahoo.com
Shri.Krishnan Sriram sriram1954@gmail.com
Shri.N.V.Raman nvraman100@gmail.com
Smt. Aparna aaps100@gmail.com
Shri.R Anandapadmanaban ranandapadmanaban@rediffmail.com
Shri.Paresh Jivanji pj54ph2003@yahoo.co.uk
Smt. Sangeetha.T sangehta6@hotmail.com
Smt.Mythily Thadchanamoorthy mythily_k@hotmail.com
Shri.S.Narayanaswamy snswamy2005@gmail.com
Shri.Venkat Rajamohan venkat.rajamohan@yahoo.com
Shri.S. Magesh Khanna ssmageshkanna@gmail.com
Smt.Mithila Janakan mithila_555@yahoo.ca
Shri.Sudackar SP sudackar@rediffmail.com
Smt. Saraswathi Manivannan saraswathi_manivannan@yahoo.com
Shri. T.Sadasiva Kumar tssk55@yahoo.co.in
Shri. A.K.Murthy akmurthy2008@gmail.com
Shri.ANAND-DE-NARAYENIO tna_india@yahoo.com
Dr (Smt) Rani Vijayakumar ariga_18@rediffmail.com
Shri.Murali muraliiyer@mailcity.com
Shri.Anil anil.venkatesan@gmail.com
Sunil sunil_venky77@rediffmail.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.