Sesha Bhakthas…

Avathar Sri Seshadri Swamigal Bhaktha Samaajam


Mahaan’s Mercy on His Bhaktha…

Om Sathguru Sri Seshadri Swamigal Thiruvadikkae


Dear Sesha Bhaktha Samaajam,

I wish to share some of my beautiful experiences with our Divine Lord Sesha Mahaan.

In 2002, when I was looking for a job change, I had consulted Annai Umadeviyar.

I was instructed that I would be sent abroad in a year’s time, and I was advised to make an offering of ‘kondakkadalai’ (white channa), to Lord Dakshinamoorthy on Thursdays. I did the same.

It had been almost a year.

One day, I returned to office, after having done a Giripradakshinam in Thiruvannamalai. The same day, my boss called me and informed me that I was being transferred to a location, overseas. This resulted in an additional overseas allowance and consequent tax savings benefits!

I remain ever thankful to Sesha Mahaan who has been an Ocean of Compassion to me…

Thank You,

K. Subramanian