Sesha Bhakthas…

Avathar Sri Seshadri Swamigal Bhaktha Samaajam

Sesha Mahaan’s Blessings on Shri. Subramanian

Om Sathguru Sri Seshadri Swamigal Thiruvadikkae


It was the year 1996.

– Some time after the death of my first son (who was 5 years old), due to blood cancer . I desired to have another child, and with that intention I prayed to Avathar Sri Seshadri Swamigal. It was my wish that a son should be born on the star of Hastham (Mahaan’s star).

I did not know anything about Mahaan’s Moola Mantram then, but during Navarathri, I started to recite Lalitha Sahasranamam.

My wife was expecting a child, and the doctor had given the expected date, somewhere towards the end of February. The star of Hastham fell on the 25th. of February, and during that time, my wife did not find any symptoms.

My mother who was with me, felt that the child’s delivery would take a few days more, and that the baby could be born under the star of Anusham. (Paramaacharyal birth star).

I did not lose hope. It was still, the star of Hastham, till 6 a.m. on the 26th. of February.

I prayed fervently, and finally, my wife delivered a baby boy on the 26th. of February, at around 5a.m., under the auspicious star of Hastham.

Overjoyed, we named him Seshadri.

Namaskaarams,

Subramanian

<subkec@yahoo.com>


Author: Sivane Potri!

for SivaSeshan!

Comments are closed.