Sesha Bhakthas…

Avathar Sri Seshadri Swamigal Bhaktha Samaajam

Shri. A.K. Srinivasan’s first Miracle at Guruji and Mahaan’s Golden hands..

Om Sathguru Sri Seshadri Swamigal Thiruvadikkae


I first met Sathguru Sri Rajalinga Swamigal around November 2009.

Before leaving Bangalore, I thought of calling Guruji and confirm His availability. On a Friday night I called him and spoke to Him around 8.45 pm. He gave me His address, but I didn’t have a paper or pen, to note it down, as I was outside. However, I was able to understand the landmark provided by Guruji.

After I finished talking to Him, at around 9:15 pm., I realized there was a message in my mobile. It was sent by Guruji and it had his address information.

Usually I don’t check the time stamp to check the time I receive the message. For some strange reason that day, I checked it, and I had received the message around 8.30 pm. And that was even before I spoke to Guruji. I was astonished!

Author: Sivane Potri!

for SivaSeshan!

Comments are closed.